polewcommon.blogg.se

Ccleaner piriform portable
Ccleaner piriform portable




ccleaner piriform portable

According to this, Ccleaner has deleted 85 tracking files.Ģ. The result screen is shown in screen1.jpg. I turned off the Internet on my PC (running under Windows 8.1) and then ran Ccleaner Portable. I attach three screen shots in support of my query.ġ. It concerns 'tracking files' and whether Ccleaner is deleting them or not. I have a further query and would be glad if you could cast some light on the matter. The easiest way to express my question is to copy in the text of my (unanswered) email to support (you will have to imagine the screen shots for yourselves!) About two weeks ago I sent an enquiry to Piriform support but have as yet not received any reply or acknowledgement so I am trying this forum as an alternative.įirst, what is it that Ccleaner calls 'tracking files'? Are these what everyone else calls 'tracking cookies' or something different? My query concerns the fact that Ccleaner seems never seem to remove these entirely. I am using Ccleaner Portable on a Windows 8.1 PC.






Ccleaner piriform portable